Départ Information
Retour Information
Code de coupon

Explorez l'île Maurice avec Easycab

Voitures économiques à partir de 20 € par jour (prix mensuel)

Les voitures de locations les moins chers à l'île Maurice

Choisissez un véhicule pour commencer

Toyota Rush Dark Grey
SUV
Obtenir un devis
Kia Sportage
SUV
Obtenir un devis
Perodua Axia Grey
Compacte
jour De
€20
Kia Picanto Light Blue
Compacte
jour De
€22
Kia Picanto Titanium Grey
Compacte
jour De
€22
Kia Picanto Titanium Grey
Compacte
jour De
€22
Perodua Bezza Red
Berline
jour De
€24
Suzuki Swift Dark Grey
Compacte
jour De
€24
Suzuki Dzire White
Berline
jour De
€28
Suzuki Ertiga Grey
Multi-usages
jour De
€40
Hyundai Creta White
SUV
jour De
€50

Ce que vous obtenez GRATUITEMENT avec toutes nos voitures de location

Chez Easycab, nous proposons les meilleurs prix de location de voitures mais pas au détriment de votre confort ni de votre sécurité. Voici ce dont vous bénéficierez (gratuitement) en réservant avec nous:

Assurance auto tout compris

Voyagez avec la tranquillité dont vous et votre famille avez besoin avec notre assurance automobile tout risque. Celle-ci vous couvre en cas d’accident ou de dommage de la voiture pour que vous puissiez explorer les plages, les villages et toutes les attractions touristiques que l’île a à offrir.

Kilométrage illimité

Nous croyons que vos vacances ne doivent pas être comptées en kilomètres mais en expériences. Raison pour laquelle nous vous offrons le kilométrage illimité sur toutes nos voitures afin que vous puissiez oublier l’odomètre et vous concentrer sur les merveilleux moments de votre voyage.

1 conducteur supplémentaire

Parce que conduire de longs trajets sur la route peut être fatigant et pour des raisons évidentes de sécurité, il est toujours bon d’avoir un deuxième conducteur, surtout quand vous sortez la nuit. Avec EasyCab, vous pouvez enregistrer gratuitement le 1er conducteur supplémentaire.

Livraison et reprise

Nous livrons et récupérons votre véhicule gratuitement à l’aéroport international SSR, Flacq, Lalmatie, Vacoas et Phoenix. Pour les autres destinations, nous assurons également la livraison et le retrait pour 5 € par trajet.

Réservation sans carte de crédit

Conformément à notre politique tarifaire transparente, nous proposons des réservations sans dépôt. Aucune carte de crédit requise pour réserver avec nous. Vous ne payez au moment de la livraison de votre véhicule avec votre devise préférée.

Assistance routière 24/7

Notre équipe est disponible 24/7 pour vous aider. Vous trouverez nos cordonnées dans la boite à gants au cas où vous auriez besoin de nous en cas de panne ou d’accident. Nous sommes également disponibles pour toute information de voyage: appelez-nous au (+230) 57461026.

Faites votre réservation en ligne maintenant

Un de nos conseillers vous contactera dans les plus brefs délais pour confirmer vos coordonnées

Nos emplacements

Nous offrons un service de livraison et de retour GRATUIT pour les emplacements suivants

Nos marques de véhicules

Informations sur la conduite et la sécurité routière à l'île Maurice

Votre sécurité est notre priorité absolue.

Limites de vitesse

La limite de vitesse dans les villes et sur les routes est de 40 à 60 km / h. La limite de vitesse sur les autoroutes est de 80 à 110 km / h.

BAC 0.5%

Conduire avec un taux d’alcoolémie supérieur à 5% est illégal à Maurice. Pour votre sécurité, il est fortement déconseillé de conduire après avoir bu.

Portable au volant

L’utilisation d’appareils portables tels que les téléphones portables au volant est illégale et sévèrement sanctionnée à Maurice. Soyez prudent.

Conduite à gauche

La conduite est à gauche à l’île Maurice. La priorité est aux véhicules venant de la droite. Essayez de conduire tranquillement le 1er kilomètres, après on s’habitue en suivant le flux des véhicules.

Ceinture de sécurité

Le port de la ceinture de sécurité est obligatoire pour le conducteur et tous les passagers, qu’ils soient assis à l’avant ou à l’arrière. Nous offrons des sièges enfants gratuitement si besoin. N’hésitez pas à rajouter cette option lors de la réservation.

Parking

Outre les villes et villages, le parking gratuit est disponible dans toute l’île. Les plages publiques ont des zones de stationnement aménagées. Évitez de vous garer sous les cocotiers ou autre fruitier !

Pourquoi choisir la location de voiture à l'île Maurice ?

Nadeer Roadside Assistance

L’île Maurice est une petite île dotée d’un réseau routier en très bonne état. Les autobus et autres moyens de transports publiques est aussi sympathique pour s’aventurer aux quatre coins du pays en quelques heures. Bien que vous économisiez une grande partie de votre budget, nous vous recommandons de louer une voiture en particulier pour les familles avec des tout-petits. D’autres facteurs pertinents qui poussent les gens à opter pour des voitures de location sont les horaires de bus imprévisibles, l’encombrement pendant les heures de pointe et l’absence de climatisation, enfin et surtout, un pneu crevé peut ruiner le planning d’une journée entière. Il existe plusieurs entreprises autour de l’île comme ABC, Hertz et Sixt. Question suivante: avec qui réserver, une grande agence ou une petite entreprise locale? Le choix vous revient. Google My Business et Trustpilot sont peut-être votre meilleur ami ici. En choisissant une voiture en fonction des prix, les évaluations d’entreprises donnent une image de l’entreprise. Chez Easycab, nous nous efforçons d’offrir les meilleurs tarifs de l’île et nos frais de location de voiture commencent à 25 €. Pour les réservations à long terme, les prix vont aussi bas que 20 € selon le nombre de jours.
Nous avons un service de livraison gratuit à l’aéroport, aux endroits autour de Vacoas et dans la région orientale. Pour un supplément minime, nous pouvons également déposer la voiture directement à votre hôtel. Notre entreprise est peut-être petite, mais nous sommes toujours à l’écoute de nos client et disposée à égaler les prix, si vous trouvez une offre moins chère ailleurs.

Comprendre le processus de réservation

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour réservez une voiture à l’île Maurice!
Avec notre processus de réservation en 3 étapes, louer une voiture n’a jamais été aussi simple.
Étape 1: Entrez vos dates d’arrivée et de départ dans notre système de réservation.
Étape 2: Ensuite, choisissez la voiture souhaitée.
Étape 3: Remplissez vos coordonnées, et voilà, nous prendrons du reste à partir de là.
En sélectionnant la bonne voiture pour votre famille, économisez de l’argent supplémentaire sur les frais d’essence et de location.

Nous suggérons une berline ou une berline économique pour une famille d’au plus 4 membres. D’autre part, notre nouvelle Ertiga avec une capacité de charge de sept personnes pourrait être une option intéressante pour les familles plus nombreuses. Pour les forfaits de groupes personnalisés, contactez-nous par courrier ou Whatsapp. Dans la section Extras, nous avons des options intéressantes disponibles sur demande. Par exemple, le deuxième conducteur est gratuit et pas de frais de livraison ni de retour à l’aéroport.

Easycab vous propose encore plus

Faites des économies en louant avec Easycab

Nous avons des offres tout au long de l’année et tous les trimestres, nous mettons à jour tous nos clients réguliers avec les dernières promotions. Maximisez les bénéfices sur les locations en optant pour nos forfaits hebdomadaires et mensuels. Les réservations (7 jours et plus) pour tous les segments sont réduites de 5% à l’arrivée. Nous pouvons même aller plus loin et proposer 20 € / jour pour des locations à long terme sur notre segment économique le plus vendu. Toutes les offres sont disponibles sur place.

Pour une voiture économique (Axia & Hyundai i10)
Hebdomadaire: 23,5 € / jour (-5%)
Quinzaine: 22,5 € / jour (-10%)
Mensuelle: 20 € / jour (-20%)

Pour les voitures compactes ( Swift & Picanto)
Hebdomadaire: 26.5 € /jour (-5%)
Quinzaine: 25.5 € /jour (-10%)
Mensuelle: 23 € /jour (-20%)

Trouver votre chemin de l'aéroport à la voiture

L’aéroport International SSR est une zone wifi gratuite. Une fois toutes les procédures d’immigration terminées, vous pouvez facilement contacter notre agent via Whatsapp. Aucun supplément n’est applicable pour les retards de moins d’une heure. Notre chauffeur vous attendra dans le hall de sortie avec votre nom sur un tableau de poche.

Une fois tous les documents et l’inspection de la voiture terminés, il est temps de traiter le paiement. Toutes les offres en cours à ce sujet seront servies sur place. Un autre service que nous offrons est le paiement à la livraison. Ne payez que si vous êtes satisfait des véhicules. Nous acceptons les paiements en dollars, en euros et en roupie mauricienne. Notre agent remettra les clés.

En sortant du parking de l’aéroport, il y a des frais de stationnement d’environ 1 € / 30 roupies mauriciennes qui restent à la charge du client. L’un des avantages de la location à l’aéroport est un moyen de réduire les coûts de transfert de l’aéroport vers les hôtels et vice versa. Si vous avez d’autres questions sur la réservation d’une voiture, nous serons disponibles par téléphone ou Whatsapp.

Services de randonnée exclusifs Easycab

Explorez le côté sauvage de l’île à des prix très abordables avec notre guide local. Une opportunité unique à ne pas manquer. Notre forfait le plus populaire est celui du Pouce. Avec une difficulté de niveau 1 (très facile), tous les membres de la famille peuvent profiter de ce sommet mythique. Le temps de montée d’environ 1 heure pour atteindre son sommet et profiter de la vue à 360 degrés est fascinante. Nous avons une vision claire du point de départ à Moka jusqu’à la capitale de l’île Maurice, Port Louis. Si le temps le permet, on peut également voir les vues resplendissantes sur les plaines du nord de l’île. Le Morne Brabant, situé dans la partie sud-ouest de l’île, est une autre randonnée inoubliable.

Abonnez-vous à notre page et restez à l’écoute de nos offres de randonnées d’été et de nos forfaits combinés. Nos forfaits de randonnée sont déjà à prix réduit et les offres ne sont disponibles qu’en confirmant une réservation d’au moins 7 jours avec nous ou en réservant une randonnée de groupe de 4 personnes et plus. Réclamez 25% de réduction sur cette offre en confirmant une réservation hebdomadaire avec Easycab et échangez-la à l’arrivée.

Découvrez nos derniers articles du blog

Le plus beau road trip à l’île Maurice

L’île Maurice ressemble à un paradis pour les amateurs de road-trips. L’île possède un réseau routier bien entretenu de près de 2500 kilomètres qui vous emmène dans certains des endroits les plus prestigieux que vous ayez jamais rêvé de visiter. Une centaine de plages sont dispersées le long des routes côtières pittoresques qui entourent le […]

Questions fréquemment posées

Est-il recommandé de louer une voiture à l'île Maurice?

Oui, il est mieux d’explorer l’île Maurice en voiture de location. L’île principale possède un réseau routier développé de plus de 2 500 kilomètres. Les autoroutes et les routes intérieures sont bien balisées pour explorer la pléthore de plages et d’attractions touristiques de l’île.

Est-il prudent de louer une voiture à l'île Maurice?

Selon le worldlifeexpentancy.com, l’île Maurice a un taux de mortalité relativement. Mais en tant que voyageur, vous devez noter que le nombre d’accidents est en hausse depuis ces dernières années. Bien que très peu de cas incluent des touristes, nous vous recommandons de prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires sur la route. Respectez les panneaux de signalisation, les feux de circulation et portez une attention particulière lorsque vous visitez des villes comme Port Louis.

Que faut-il pour réserver une voiture de location à Maurice?

Si vous réservez en ligne avec Easycab, vous n’avez besoin de rien d’autre que vos coordonnées et les détails de votre vol. Si vous réservez à l’arrivée, les documents suivants seront nécessaires:

  • Un permis de conduire valide pour la durée de votre séjour. Il est recommandé d’avoir au moins un ou deux ans d’expérience de conduite.
  • Un passeport ou une carte d’identité nationale pour les formalités de réservation.
  • Fonds suffisants sous forme d’espèces ou de carte de crédit pour la période de réservation.

Quel est l'âge minimum pour louer une voiture à Maurice?

L’âge légal pour prendre le volant à Maurice est de 18 ans. Mais vous constaterez que la plupart des agences de location de voitures (nous y compris) exigent un conducteur principal âgé de 21 ans ou plus.

J'ai des amis qui viennent bientôt à Maurice. Puis-je réserver pour eux?

Vous pouvez. Mais le ou les chauffeurs devront satisfaire à toutes les conditions d’éligibilité ci-dessus.

Quel est le prix de location de voiture le moins cher à Maurice?

Chez Easycab, nos prix commencent à 25 € par jour pour une courte durée. Pour les locations longue durée (mensuelles), notre prix est aussi bas que 20 € par jour pour une petite voiture.

Quels sont les modèles de voitures populaires disponibles à la location à Maurice?

Les petites voitures comme Hyundai i10, Kia Picanto et Perodua Axia sont les mieux adaptées aux routes mauriciennes. Les 7 places conviennent mieux aux familles nombreuses et aux groupes d’amis.

Qu'est-ce qui est inclus dans le prix de la location de voiture? Des extras?

Chez Easycab, nous nous efforçons de propose le meilleur prix ainsi qu’un service de premier ordre. Voici ce qui est inclus dans toutes nos voitures:

  • GPS gratuit
  • 1er conducteur supplémentaire gratuit
  • Kilométrage illimité
  • Assurance automobile
  • Livraison et ramassage gratuits (5 succursales)
  • Assistance routière 24/7

Offrez-vous la livraison et reprise gratuits?

Oui, nous offrons un service de livraison et de ramassage gratuit aux endroits suivants:

Nous pouvons également livrer et récupérer votre voiture de location dans n’importe quel hôtel, villa ou restaurant de l’île Maurice pour une somme modique de 5 € par voyage.

© EasyCab SR (Mtius) Ltd. 2015 - 2020 All Rights Reserved - Web Design & SEO by Yuhan
Need help? Chat with us

Pick-Up Information
Return Information
Coupon code

Cheapest Car Rental in Mauritius

Economic cars as from 20 € per day (long term price)

The Cheapest Car Rental Prices in Mauritius

Get Started, Car Rental Mauritius

Toyota Rush Dark Grey
SUV
Get a quote
Kia Sportage
SUV
Get a quote
Perodua Axia Grey
Compact
Day from
€20
Kia Picanto Light Blue
Compact
Day from
€22
Kia Picanto Titanium Grey
Compact
Day from
€22
Kia Picanto Titanium Grey
Compact
Day from
€22
Perodua Bezza Red
Sedan
Day from
€24
Suzuki Swift Dark Grey
Compact
Day from
€24
Suzuki Dzire White
Sedan
Day from
€28
Suzuki Ertiga Grey
MPV
Day from
€40
Hyundai Creta White
SUV
Day from
€50

What You Get For FREE With All Our Car Hire

At Easy Cab Mauritius, we strive to bring you the Affordable car rental and car hire mauritius prices and not at the expense of your comfort and peace of mind. Here is what you get for free when booking with us:

All-inclusive car insurance

Travel with tranquility you and your family needs. Our all-risk car insurance has got you covered so you can explore beaches, villages and all tourist attractions the island has to offer and also serve affordable car rental in mauritius.

Unlimited mileage

Because we believe your holidays should not be counted in kilometres but in experiences. We offer unlimited mileage on all our cars so you can forget the odometer and focus on your trip. We are best Mauritius car rental company.

1st additional driver

Because driving long road trips can be tiring and for safety reasons, it is always good to have a second driver. With EasyCab, you can registers the 1st additional driver for free by car hire Mauritius with us.

Delivery and pick up

We deliver and pick up your vehicle for free at the SSR International Airport, Flacq, Lalmatie, Vacoas and Phoenix. For other locations, we also provide delivery and pick up for €5 per-trip.

No credit card required

In line with our transparent pricing policy, we offer zero deposit reservations. No credit card required for booking with us. You only pay at pick up in your preferred currency.

24/7 Roadside assistance

Our team is available 24/7 to help you. All our cars have our contact details in case you need us in case of breakdown or accident. We are also available if you need any travel information: call us on (+230)57461026.

Make Your Reservation Online Now

One of our operators will contact you as soon as possible to confirm your details

Our Locations

We offer FREE pickup and return delivery service for the following locations

Car Hire Brands

Car Driving & Safety Information in Mauritius

Your safety is our number one priority. That makes us best car rental Mauritius company

Speed limits

The speed limit in towns and inner roads is 40 – 60 km/h. The speed limit on motorways is 80 – 110 km/h.

BAC 0.5%

Driving with an Blood Alcohol Content (BAC) of more the 5% is illegal in Mauritius. For your safety, it is strongly advisable not to drink and drive.

Cell Phone

Use of handheld devices such a mobile phones while driving is illegal and severely penalised in Mauritius. Stay safe.

Left driving

Driving is to the left in Mauritius. Also keep in mind that priority is for vehicles coming from the right.

Seat Belt

Wearing of seat belts is mandatory of driver and all passengers, whether it they are sitting in front or rear.

Parking

Aside from cities and towns, free parking is available island-wide. Public beaches have parking zones. Do not park under coconut trees!

Why Choose a Car Rental Service in Mauritius?

Mauritius Car Rental

Mauritius is a small island, with a well-established road network. Local buses can provide some unique experiences, so hire a car in Mauritius and easily get someone to any of the four corners of the country within hours. Despite saving a big chunk off your budget, we recommend Mauritius car rental services especially for families with toddlers. Other pertinent factors leading people to opt for rented cars are, the unpredictable bus schedules, crowded during peak time and no air condition, last but not least, a flat tire can ruin a whole day’s plan. There are several companies around the island like ABC, Hertz, and Sixt. Next question which might arise; do we go with a local or foreign one? the list simply goes on. Google My Business and Trustpilot maybe your best friend here. Choosing a car based on prices, business ratings give a picture of the company. At Easycab, we strive to offer the best rates around the island and our car rental fees start at 25 €. For long term booking the prices goes as low as 20€ depending on the number of days. We have a free delivery service to the Airport, places around Vacoas and the eastern region. For a minimal surcharge, we can also drop the car right to your hotel. Our company may be small but we are a customer-oriented company and willing to price-match any offer, should you find a cheaper deal elsewhere.

Understanding the booking process

Contact us today and hire a car in one of the most beautiful islands, Mauritius!
With our 3 step booking process, renting a car has never been so easy.
Step 1: Feed in your arrival and departure dates in our booking system.
Step 2: Next, choose your desired car.
Step 3: Provide your contact information, and voila, we shall take it from there.
By selecting the right car for your family, save extra bucks on both petrol and rental fees.

We suggest an economic hatchback or sedan car for a family of at most 4 members. On the other hand, our brand new Ertiga with a carrying capacity of seven people might be an interesting option for larger families. For customed groups packages contact us via mail or Whatsapp. On the Extra section, we have some interesting option which is available upon request. For instance, the second driver is free and free pickup and dropoff to the Airport.

More Car Rental Deals From Easycab

Save while car hiring with Easycab

We have deals running throughout the year and quarterly we update all our regular customers with the latest promos. Maximize profit on rentals by opting for our weekly & monthly plans. We Offer the Cheapest Car Rental in Mauritius. Bookings(7+ days) for all segments are discounted by 5 % on arrival. We may even go the extra mile and offer 20€ /day for long term rentals on our best seller economy segment. All offers to be availed on the spot.

For an Economy segment (Axia & Hyundai i10)
Weekly: 23.5 € /day (-5%)
Forthnight: 22.5 € /day (-10%)
Monthly: 20 € /day (-20%)

For larger segment ( Swift & Picanto)
Weekly: 26.5 € /day (-5%)
Forthnight: 25.5 € /day (-10%)
Monthly: 23 € /day (-20%)

Easycab exclusive hiking Services

Explore the wild side of the island at very affordable prices with our local guide. A unique opportunity not to be missed. Our most popular package is the Le Pouce, also know as ‘The Thumb’ peak. With only a level 1 difficulty, anyone can climb this mountain. With a climb time of approximately 1 hour, it pays off instantly once on top, the 360-degree view is mesmerizing. We have a clear view of the starting point in Moka, the capital of Mauritius, Port Louis. If the weather fine, one can also see a beautiful view of the Northern Plains of the island. Another very attractive package on offer is the Le Morne Brabant, situated in the South-Western part of the island.

Subscribe to our page and stay tuned with our summer hiking deal and combo packages. Our Hike packages are already discounted and offers are available only by confirming at least a 7 days booking with us or booking a group hike of 4+ person. Claim 25% off this offer by confirming a weekly booking with Easycab and redeem upon arrival.

Finding your way from Airport to Car

The SSR International airport is a free wifi zone. Once all immigration procedures completed, you can easily contact our agent via Whatsapp. No surcharge is applicable for delays of less than 1 hour. Our driver will be waiting at the exit hall with your name on a handheld board.

Once all the paperwork and car inspection completed, its time to process the payment. Any offers going on at this shall be availed on the spot. One more facility we offer is the Cash on Delivery. Pay only if you are satisfied with the vehicles. We accept payments in Dollars, Euros, and Mauritian Rupee. Our agent shall hand over the keys.

While exiting the airport parking, there is a parking fee of about 1 € / 30 Mauritian Rupees which remain at the expense of the customer. One advantage of renting from the airport is a way to cut costs on airport transfers to hotels and vice versa. Should you have any further questions on car booking we shall be available via phone or Whatsapp.

Read our latest blog articles

The most beautiful road trip in Mauritius

The island of Mauritius looks like a paradise for road-trippers. The island has a well-maintained road network of nearly 2,500 kilometres which takes you to some of the most prestigious places you ever dreamed of visiting. Around 100 beaches are scattered along the scenic coastal roads encircling the mainland. Inland, you can in the comfort […]

10 tips for visiting Mauritius on a budget

Located 1132 kilometres to the east of Madagascar in the Indian Ocean, Mauritius is a world-class holiday destination. The island nation borders the Tropic of Capricorn benefiting from a year-round sunny climate which coincides with the presence of sumptuous beaches and lavish resorts.  Mauritius is a famous destination for business trips, family holidays or honeymoons […]

Transfer from Mauritius Airport to Grand Baie

At Easycab, we are known for providing reliable and yet the cheapest airport transfer service in Mauritius. If you are lucky, your accommodation or hotel is located in the beautiful village of Grand Baie, located on the north coast of the island. As the SSR International Airport of Mauritius is located in the south, some [...]

Booking status during natural calamities, pandemic or flight delays

One of the most asked questions among travelers is the booking status during events like pandemic situations, volcanic eruption, mechanical fault or any other situations which causes temporary suspensions or delay of the flight. We got all of our customers covered in these situations. Free cancellation of booking or postpone the same at no additional […]

Frequently Asked Questions

Is it recommended to rent a car in Mauritius?

Yes, Mauritius is best explored in a rental car. The main island has a developed road network of more than 2,500 kilometres. Motorways and inner roads are well-marked to explore the island’s plethora of beaches and tourist attractions.

Is it safe to hire a car in Mauritius?

According to worldlifeexpentancy.com, Mauritius has a relatively low death rate. But as a traveller, you have to take note that the number of accidents has been on the rise for the past years. Although very few cases include tourists, we recommend you take all necessary precautions on the road. Respect road signs, traffic lights and pay extra attention when visiting cities like Port Louis.

What is needed to reserve a rental car in Mauritius?

If you are booking online with Easycab, you don’t need anything except your contact and flight details. If you will be booking upon arrival, the following documents will be needed:

  • A valid driving license for the period of your stay. It is recommended to have at least one or two years of driving experience.
  • A Passport or National Identity Card for reservation formalities.
  • Sufficient funds in the form of cash or credit card for the reservation period.

What is the minimum age to rent a car in Mauritius?

Legal driving age in Mauritius is 18 years old. But you will find that most car rental agencies (including us) require a primary driver aged 21 years or more.

I have friends visiting Mauritius soon. Can I reserve for them?

You possibly can. But the driver(s) will have to meet all eligibility requirements above.

What is the cheapest car rental price in Mauritius?

At Easycab, our prices start at 25 € per day for short term. For long term rentals (monthly), our price is as low as 20 € per day for a small car.

What are the popular car models available for rent in Mauritius?

Small cars like Hyundai i10, Kia Picanto and Perodua Axia are best suited for Mauritian roads. 7 seaters work best for large families and friends.

What is included in the car hire price? Any extras?

At Easycab, we make it a must to provide the best price as well as top-notch service. Here is what is included in all our cars:

  • Free GPS
  • 1st additional driver free
  • Unlimited mileage
  • Comprehensive car insurance 
  • Free delivery and pick up (5 locations)
  • 24/7 Roadside assistance

Do you offer free delivery and pick-up?

Yes, we offer free delivery and pickup service at the following locations:

We can also deliver and pick up your rental car at any hotel, villa or restaurant in Mauritius for a small fee of 5 € per trip.

© EasyCab SR (Mtius) Ltd. 2015 - 2020 All Rights Reserved - Web Design & SEO by Yuhan
Need help? Chat with us